The Session

Our Session consists of 10 ruling elders elected from the congregation. This group is broken into 5 ministries of two members each and additional personnnel. Five new Session members are elected each year and serve for 2 years. They serve as ministry chairpersons in their final year.

Pastor David Pepper moderates the Session meetings held on the third Wednesday of each month. Our Clerk of the Session maintains the meeting minutes and church records.

The Session Ministries are:
Care of Church Families / Mission
Music & Worship
Program / Christian Education